T: Technology
- T: Technology
- TA: Engineering (General). Civil Engineering
- TC: Hydraulic Engineering. Ocean Engineering
- TH: Building Construction
- TJ: Mechanical Engineering & Machinery
- TK: Electrical Engineering. Electronics. Nuclear Engineering
- TL: Motor Vehicles. Aeronautics. Astronautics
- TN: Mining Engineering. Metallurgy
- TP: Chemical Technology
- TR: Photography
- TS: Manufactures
- TT: Handicrafts. Arts & Crafts
- TX: Home Economics
See also Springer books for engineering and computer science.
See also the Synthesis series.
Find subject entries in online & print encyclopedias
TA: Engineering (General). Civil Engineering
Search the UCF Library Catalog for other online books and other reference books about engineering.
- Practically Speaking: A Dictionary of Quotations on Engineering, Technology & Architecture byCall Number: TA 9.P73 1999 (Gen Coll)
- Springer Handbook of Engineering Statistics byCall Number: TA 340.S67 2006 (REF)
- Annual Review of Materials Research (1971+) byCall Number: TA 401.A7 (Gen Coll)
- Springer Handbook of Materials Measurement Methods byCall Number: TA 403.6.S63 2006 (GenColl)
- Springer Handbook of Experimental Solid Mechanics byCall Number: TA 407.4.S675 2008 (online only)
- Encyclopedia of Optical Engineering byCall Number: TA 1509.E55 2003 (REF)
TC: Hydraulic Engineering. Ocean Engineering
- Encyclopedia of Coastal Science byCall Number: TC 203.7.E53 2005 (online only)
TH: Building Construction
Search the UCF Library Catalog for other online books and other reference books about construction.
- Firefighter Exams - test preparation materials byCall Number: TH 9157 (online only)
TJ: Mechanical Engineering & Machinery
- Springer Handbook of Mechanical Engineering byCall Number: TJ 151.S675 2009 (online only)
Search the UCF Library Catalog for other online books and other reference books about robotics.
- Springer Handbook of Robotics byCall Number: TJ 211.S67 2008 (GenColl)
- Encyclopedia of Microfluidics & Nanofluidics byCall Number: TJ 853.E53 2008 (online only)
TK: Electrical Engineering. Electronics. Nuclear Engineering
Search the UCF Library Catalog for other online books and other reference books about computer networks.
Search the UCF Library Catalog for other online books and other reference books about electronics.
- Encyclopedia of Virtual Communities & Technologies byCall Number: TK 5105.83.E52 2006 (online only)
- Handbook of Research on Mobile Multimedia byCall Number: TK 6570.M6.H27 2006 (Gen Coll)
- Springer Handbook of Electronic & Photonic Materials byCall Number: TK 7871.S65 2006 (GenColl)
- Springer Handbook of Speech Processing byCall Number: TK 7882.S65.S6715 2008 (GenColl)
TN: Mining Engineering. Metallurgy
- Uranium Deposits of the World byCall Number: TN 490.U7.D345 2009 (online only)
Search the UCF Library Catalog for other online books and U.S. documents about mines & mineral resources.