GE: Environmental Sciences
- Environmental Encyclopedia (biographies only) byCall Number: GE 10.E58 2003 (online only)
- Environmental Issues: Essential Primary Sources (Social Issues Primary Sources Collection) byCall Number: GE 105.E5825 2006 (REF)
- Environmental Issues: Global Perspectives byCall Number: GE 140 (online only)
- Handbook of Global Environmental PoliticsCall Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 3rd Floor -- GE170.H366 2005NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
ch4ck availability of print version - International Encyclopedia of Environmental PoliticsCall Number: UCF Main Library Reference - 2nd Floor -- GE170.I55 2002
- Blackwell's Concise Encyclopedia of Environmental Management byCall Number: GE 300.B54 1999 (online only)
- The Encyclopedia of Ecology & Environmental ManagementCall Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 3rd Floor -- GE300.E53 1998NOTE: Online access limited to 2 simultaneous users
ch4ck availability of print version
Other Reference Books for Environmental Law
- Encyclopedia of Environmental Analysis & RemediationCall Number: Reference GE 10 .E49 1998
- The Environment A to ZCall Number: Reference GE 10 .H67 2001
- Macmillan Encyclopedia of the EnvironmentCall Number: Reference GE 10 .M33 1997
- Encyclopedia of EnvironmetricsCall Number: Reference GE 45 .S73 E53 2002
- Guide to State Environmental ProgramsCall Number: Reference HC 110 .E5 J47 1994
- Annual Review of Environment & Resources (1976+)Call Number: General Collection HD 9502 .A2 A6
- Environmental Law HandbookCall Number: Reference KF 3773 .E473 1991
- Environmental Law ReporterCall Number: Reference KF 3775 .A6 E52000-2002
- Dictionary of Environmental Legal TermsCall Number: Reference KF 3775 .A68 L44 1997
- Environmental Law byCall Number: Reference KF 3775 .R59 1994Hornbook Series
- Florida environmental law handbookCall Number: Reference KFF 354 .F563 1992
- Toxic Waste Sites: An Encyclopedia of Endangered AmericaCall Number: Reference TD 1040 .C73 1997
- Environmental Regulatory GlossaryCall Number: Reference TD 169.3 .E58 1993
- Encyclopedia of Environmental Pollution & CleanupCall Number: Reference TD 173 .E53
- Regulatory Chemicals HandbookCall Number: Reference TD 176.4 .S65 2000
Search the UCF Catalog
- UCF Library CatalogCatalog of the books, media, journals, and other library materials owned by the UCF Libraries.
Some listed content requires login with your NID.
- adjoining landowners
- agricultural pollution
- air pollution
- air quality
- conservation of natural resources
- contamination
- drinking water
- environmental degradation
- environmental ethics
- environmental health
- environmental law
- environmental monitoring
- environmental policy
- environmental protection
- environmental responsibility
- environmental risk assessment
- environmental toxicology
- environmentalism
- environmentalists
- environmentally induced diseases
- estuarine pollution
- factory & trade waste
- grazing
- hazardous substances
- hazardous waste sites
- hazardous wastes
- health risk assessment
- housing & health
- indoor air pollution
- industrial toxicology
- land use
- pesticides
- pollution
- radioactive pollution of soils
- refuse & refuse disposal
- right of property
- social responsibility of business
- toxicity testing
- trespass
- urban pollution
- water pollution
- water quality
- water supply
Browse Call Numbers: