Skip to main content
UCF Libraries Home

Music: Voice

Voice Repertoire

Chamber Music for Solo Voice and Instruments, 1960-1989: An Annotated Guide
Main Library General Collection ML 128 .S3 K55 1994

The Comprehensive Catalogue of Duet Literature for Female Voices: Vocal Chamber Duets with Keyboard Accompaniment Composed between 1820-1995
Main Library Reference ML 128 .V7 N53 1999

A Dictionary of Opera and Song Themes: Including Cantatas, Oratorios, Lieder, and Art Songs
Main Library Reference ML 128 .V7 B3

Library Resources for Singers, Coaches, and Accompanists: An Annotated Bibliography, 1970-1997
Main Library General Collection ML 128 .V7 M45 1998

Music for the Voice: A Descriptive List of Concert and Teaching Material
Main Library General Collection ML 128 .V7 K3 1968

Musical Settings of American Poetry: A Bibliography
Main Library General Collection ML 128 .V7 H67 1986

New Vocal Repertory: An Introduction
Main Library General Collection ML 128 .S3 M28

Repertoire for the Solo Voice: A Fully Annotated Guide to Works for the Solo Voice Published in Modern Editions and Covering Material from the 13th Century to the Present
Main Library General Collection ML 128 .S3 E8

Songs for Bass Voice: An Annotated Guide to Works for Bass Voice
Main Library General Collection ML 132 .S6 O73 1994

Songs for Young Singers: An Annotated List for Developing Voices
Main Library General Collection ML 132 .S6 H67 2002

Vocal Chamber Music: A Performer's Guide
Main Library General Collection ML 128 .V7 D86 1985

Women Composers: A Checklist of Works for the Solo Voice
Main Library Reference ML 156.4 .V7 S83 1980