Online Articles
Many hospitality journals available through the UCF Libraries contain articles related to the Beer Industry. See our online journal title search for a complete list of journals. The following are just a few of the journals that are available to be viewed online:
Using Databases to Find Articles
UCF Libraries offers hundreds of unique databases, some of which are not available through QuickSearch. If you are not finding the articles you need through QuickSearch, we suggest trying a few of our databases that contain articles related to the Beer Industry:
- Hospitality & Tourism Complete (EBSCOhost) (1960+)Scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism.
- Leisure Tourism Abstracts (CABI) (1974+)Leisure, tourism, hospitality, and recreation information.
- ABI/INFORM Collection (ProQuest) (1971+)
This link opens in a new window
Covers advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, business conditions, trends, corporate strategies & tactics, management techniques, competitive & product information, company histories & new product development. - Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost)Covers management, economics, finance, banking, investment, and related fields. Full text included for nearly 2,300 journals.
Print Articles
Many hospitality journals available in Rosen contain articles related to the Beer Industry. General hospitality/tourism periodicals may also have relevant material on the industry.
Here are just a few examples of journals found in print in the Rosen Library that often contain articles related to beer:
|
Market Watch |
Restaurant Business |
|
Nation’s Restaurant News |
Wine & Spirits |