National
- Christian Science Monitor (ProQuest) (1988+) This link opens in a new windowAn international newspaper. As of 2009, it is published weekly. See also the free online daily.
- Chronicle of Higher Education (1989+) This link opens in a new windowFull text of the premier newspaper for college and university faculty and administrators.
- Los Angeles Times (ProQuest) (1985+) This link opens in a new windowFull-text articles from the Los Angeles Times.
- New York Times, Historical (ProQuest) (1851-2020) This link opens in a new windowComplete text and images of the New York Times.
- Nexis Uni - All Content This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
See UCF User Help Guide
Full text of news and legal sources, as well as company and industry data. - U.S. Major Dailies (ProQuest) (1980+) This link opens in a new windowFull text of five major daily newspapers:
- Christian Science Monitor (1980+)
- Los Angeles Times (1985+)
- New York Times (1980+)
- - New York Times Book Review (indexing 1986+; full text 1997+)
- - New York Times Magazine (indexing 1986+; full text 1997+)
- Wall Street Journal (1984+)
- Washington Post (1987+) - Wall Street Journal (ProQuest) (1984+) This link opens in a new windowFinancial newspaper of record offering in-depth coverage of national and international finance.
- Washington Post (ProQuest) (1987+) This link opens in a new windowFull-text articles from the Washington Post.
Florida
- Florida NewsThis guide provides links to current and historical newspaper throughout Florida with direct links to full text when available.
Other States
- Other StatesSearch newspapers from throughout the country broken down by region and state.
UCF News
- UCF NewsYour one-stop-shop to all things UCF.