To access great Maya and NUKE tutorials, try Lynda Campus. All UCF Faculty and Students have access to it for free here at this site:
Browse journal titles available through ACM Digital Library, Wiley Online Library, Synthesis Digital Library, ScienceDirect, High Wire Press, Scitation, Taylor and Francis, SpringerLink, and IEEE Xplore, on various engineering disciplines.
About ACM Digital Library: Full text of the Association of Computing Machinery journals/transactions, magazines and conference proceedings.
About Synthesis Digital Library: Electronic books that synthesize important research or development on topics related to engineering and computer science.
About Wiley Online Library: Host the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources including electronics and electrical engineering, computer science, information science and technology, security management, etc.
About Science Direct: ScienceDirect contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full-text and bibliographic information in both books and journal formats.
About High Wire Press: A division of the Stanford University Libraries, HighWire Press hosts the largest repository of high impact, peer-reviewed content, with 1245 journals and 5,909,433 full text articles from over 140 scholarly publishers. HighWire-hosted publishers have collectively made 1,894,285 articles free. With our partner publishers we produce 71 of the 200 most-frequently-cited journals.
About Scitation: Scitation is the re-launch of the Online Journal Publishing Service (OJPS), a leader in online sci-tech publishing and journal hosting since 1996. The name "Scitation" was chosen because it more accurately describes the platform's services to the scholarly community. The new name conveys three important messages:
About Taylor and Francis informaworld: informaworldTM is a one-stop site hosting journals, eBooks, abstract databases and reference works published by Taylor & Francis, Routledge, Psychology Press and Informa Healthcare
About SpringerLink: SpringerLink is one of the world's leading interactive databases for high-quality STM journals, book series, books, reference works and the Online Archives Collection.
About IEEE Xplore: Delivers full text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.