Access to the full text of over 4,000 Oxford monographs in Biology, Business & Management, Classical Studies, Economics & Finance, History, Law, Linguistics, Literature, Mathematics, Music, Neuroscience, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science, Psychology, Public Health & Epidemiology, Religion, and Social Work
Cambridge Core provides access to journals and eBooks on a broad range of subjects. The Cambridge University Press currently publishes over 250 peer-reviewed academic journals for the global market. Here are details about the Libraries' newly expanded collection of Cambridge eBooks
Full text of research journals and eBooks from numerous publishers. For most of the journal content, we can access all but the 3 to 5 most recent years of the journal.
Full text eBooks, including selections by UCF faculty, students, and staff.
CAUTION: Although some books provide for unlimited simultaneous users, some have restrictions which make them unsuitable for assigning as course readings
Categories:
- Agriculture
- Architecture
- Business/Management
- Computer Science/IT
- Economics
- Education
- Engineering (Chemical, Civil, Construction, Electrical, Environmental, General, Manufacturing, Mechanical, Mining)
- Environmental Studies
- Fiction
- Fine Arts
- General Works/Reference
- Geography/Travel
- Health
- History
- Home Economics
- Journalism
- Juvenile Literature
- Language/Linguistics
- Law
- Library Science
- Literature
- Mathematics
- Medicine
- Military Science
- Museums
- Nursing
- Pharmacy
- Philosophy
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Publishing
- Religion
- Science (Anatomy/Physiology, Astronomy, Biology/Natural History, Botany, Chemistry, General, Geology, Physics, Zoology)
- Social Science
- Sport & Recreation
- Tourism/Hospitality
Taylor & Francis eBooks is a single destination platform with eBooks in science, technology, engineering, medical, humanities and social science. It includes a librarian dashboard, which provides quick access to MARC and KBART reports, usage data, entitlements and much more. Researchers have a single point of discovery for eBook content, multiple search options, and more.
Subject coverage includes:
Archaeology
Architecture
Asian Studies
Biomedical Sciences
Business & Management
Chemistry
Classical Studies
Construction
Creative & Media Arts
Criminology
Economics
Education
Energy
Engineering
English Language & Linguistics
Environment and Sustainability
Geography
Health Studies
History
Language Learning
Law
Literature
Media & Communication
Middle East
Music
Philosophy
Physics
Planning
Politics
Psychology
Public Administration
Religion
Science
Security
Social Work
Sociology
Sport
Theatre and Performance
Tourism
A collection of ebooks in full text, including both current and classic works.
For many of the eBooks in this collection only one person can view the book at a time
Browse by category:
- Children's & Young Adult Fiction
- Children's & Young Adult Nonfiction
- Arts & Architecture
- Biographies & Memoirs
- Business & Economics
- Computer Science
- Education
- Engineering & Technology
- Fiction
- General Nonfiction
- Health & Medicine
- History
- Law
- Literature & Criticism
- Mathematics
- Philosophy
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Reference
- Religion
- Sciences
- Self-Help & Family
- Social Sciences
- Study Aids & Language Learning
