Page Menu
UBorrow
Can't find the book you are looking for in the UCF Library system? Try UBorrow, a new method to request books via interlibrary loan from other State University Libraries (like UF and FSU)! Just sign up for an InterLibrary Loan Account to get started.
Grant Writing - Print Books
-
Grant Writing Handbook for Nurses
by
Call Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 4th Floor -- RT73.K46 2009Publication Date: (2009) Jones and Bartlett Publishers. -
Writing Successful Grant Proposals from the Top down and Bottom Up
by
Call Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 4th Floor -- Q180.55.P7W75 2014Publication Date: (2014) Sage.Contains several chapters on navigating the NIH grant application process. -
The Grant Application Writer's Workbook: National Institutes of Health version
by
Call Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 4th Floor -- R853.P75R87 2010Publication Date: (2010) Grant Writers' Seminars and Workshops, L.L.C.
Books - Research and Writing
-
Dictionary of Nursing Theory and Research
by
Call Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 4th Floor -- RT81.5.P69 2011Publication Date: (2011) Springer Pub. Co. -
Nursing Research: Generating and assessing evidence for nursing practice
by
Call Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 4th Floor -- RT81.5.P64 2012Publication Date: (2012) Wolters Kluwer Health/Lippincott Williams & Wilkins.Contains examples of NINR Grant application documents -
Routledge International Handbook of Qualitative Nursing Research
by
Call Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 4th Floor -- RT81.5.R68 2013Publication Date: (2013) Oxford University Press. -
The Practice of Nursing Research: Appraisal, Synthesis, and Generation of Evidence
by
Call Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 4th Floor -- RT81.5.B86 2013Publication Date: (2013) Elsevier/Saunders -
Middle Range Theories: Application to Nursing Research
by
Call Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 4th Floor -- RT84.5.M535 2013Publication Date: (2013) Wolters Kluwer Health/Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
SPSS and Other Research Tools
-
Munro's Statistical Methods for Health Care Research
by
Call Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 4th Floor -- RT81.5.M86 2013Publication Date: (2012) Wolters Kluwer Health/Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
-
A Practitioners's Guide to Resampling for Data Analysis, Data Mining, and Modeling
by
Call Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 4th Floor -- QA278.8.G64 2012Publication Date: (2012) CRC Press
