Skip to main content
UCF Libraries Home

Trademarks

Information on understanding what a trademark is and what a copyright covers.

Resources at UCF

 Books (in paper format and online)

Also available online

Before the Brand: Creating the Unique DNA of an Enduring Brand Identity HD69 .B7 P477 (Third Floor, General Collection)
Brand Aid: An Easy Reference Guide to Solve Your Toughest Branding Problems and Strengthening Your Market Position HD69 .B7 V36 2003 (Third Floor, General Collection)
Branding Logos and Marks: Elements of Branding Design NC1002 .L63 B75 2005 (Third Floor, General Collection)
Identity Designs that Work: Secrets for Successful Identity Design HD59.2 .C84 2003 (Third Floor, General Collection)
International Trademark Classification: A Guide to the Nice Agreement K1565 .A41957 M37 2007 (First Floor, Patents. In Library Use Only)
Logo Savvy: Top Brand-Design Firms Share the Naming and Identity Strategies NC1002 .L63 L657 2007 (Third Floor, General Collection)
Before the Brand: Creating the Unique DNA of an Enduring Brand Identity HD69 .B7 P477 (Third Floor, General Collection)
Brand Aid:An Easy Reference Guide to Solve Your Toughest Branding Problems and Strengthening Your Market Position HD69 .B7 V36 2003 (Third Floor, General Collection)
Branding Logos and Marks: Elements of Branding Design NC1002 .L63 B75 2005 (Third Floor, General Collection)
Guide to the International Registration of Marks Under the Madrid Agreement and the Madrid Protocol K1557.G851 2004 (First Floor, Patents, In Library Use Only) Also Available Online
Identity Designs that Work: Secrets for Successful Identity Design HD59.2 .C84 2003 (Third Floor, General Collection)
International Trademark Classification: A Guide to the Nice Agreement K1565 .A41957 M37 2007 (First Floor, Patents. In Library Use Only)
Logo Savvy: Top Brand-Design Firms Share the Naming and Identity Strategies NC1002 .L63 L657 2007 (Third Floor, General Collection)
Logos From North to South America NC1002 .L63 G85 2005 (Third Floor, General Collection)
Lovemarks: The Future Beyond Brands HD69 .B7 R63 2004 (Third Floor, General Collection)
Making a Mark: An Introduction to Trademarks for Small and Medium Sized Enterprises K1555 .M35 2003 (First Floor, Patents, In Library Use Only)
New Logo: A Collection of Corporate Identities NC1002. L63 N485 2004 (Third Floor, General Collection)
Patent, Copyright and Trademark KF2980 .E44 2009 (First Floor, Patents, In Library Use Only)
Psychology Behind Trademark Infringement and Counterfeiting HF 5415.13 .Z353 2006 (Third Floor, General Collection)
Trademark: Legal Care for Your Business and Product Name KF3180 .Z9 E43 2003 (Third Floor, General Collection)
Trademark Law: A Practical Anatomy K1555 .P48 2003 (Third Floor, General Collection
Trademark Manual of Examining Procedure KF3181 .T74 (First Floor, Patents, In Library Use Only)
Virtual Monopoly: Building an intellectual property strategy for creative advantage: from patents to trademarks, from copyrights to design rights ONLINE ACCESS only