UCF Research Guides: Multicultural Resources: Cross-Cultural Journals

Cross-Cultural Journals

Some of the journals available through the UCF Library regarding cross-cultural, intercultural, multicultural, and transcultural issues include:

Cross-Cultural Management
- Online version (1998+)
Cross-Cultural Research
- Online version (1999+)
- General Collection H 1 .B452 (1993+)
Cultural Diversity & Ethnic Minority Psychology
- Online version (1995+)
- General Collection RC 455.4 .E8C82 (1995-2004)
Ethnicity & Health
- Online version (1999+)
- Online version (1996+ with 12-month delay)
Globalization, Societies, & Education
- Online version (2003+)
International Journal of Intercultural Relations
- Online version (1995+)
- General Collection GN 496 .I15 (1993-2004)
Journal of Cross-Cultural Gerontology
- Online version (1997+)
- General Collection RC 952. A1 J6 (1987-2003; missing 1993 & 1995)

Journal of Cross-Cultural Psychology
- Online version (1970+; missing first issues in 1974 & 1975)
- General Collection BF 728 .J65 (1995-2005)
- Microfilm BF 728 .J65 (1970-1995)
Journal of Transcultural Nursing
- Online version (1989+)
- General Collection RT86.54.J687 (1997-2005)
Multicultural Perspectives
- Online version (1999+ minus current 12 months)
Review of Education, Pedagogy, & Cultural Studies
- Online version (2002+)
- Online version (1997+ minus current 12 months)
- General Collection L 11 .R33 (1999+)
World Englishes
- Online version (1997+)
- General Collection PE 1128 .A2 W67 (1998-2004)
- Microfilm PE 1128 .A2 W67 (1992-1997)