Selected encyclopedias, handbooks, and guides
APA handbook of human systems integration by Call Number: TA166 .A63 2015ISBN: 1433818280Publication Date: 2015-04-01
APA handbook of industrial and organizational psychology by Call Number: HF5548.8 .A684 2011ISBN: 1433807270Publication Date: 2010-07-15
Handbook of psychology, industrial and organizational psychology by ISBN: 9781118285398Publication Date: 2012-10-10
Handbook of research methods in work and organizational psychology by Call Number: HF5548.8 .H2653 2002ISBN: 0631222596Publication Date: 2002-02-11
The SAGE encyclopedia of industrial and organizational psychology (2nd ed) by ISBN: 9781483386898Publication Date: 2016-11-03
The Wiley Blackwell handbook of the psychology of training, development, and performance improvement by ISBN: 1118736990Publication Date: 2014-09-23
Tests & Measurements
Comprehensive Handbook of Psychological AssessmentCall Number: UCF Main Library Reference -- BF176.C654 2004ch4ck availability
v. 1. Intellectual and neuropsychological assessment -- v. 2. Personality assessment -- v. 3. Behavioral assessment -- v. 4. Industrial and organizational assessment
Handbook of marketing scales : multi-item measures for marketing and consumer behavior research by ISBN: 9781412996761Publication Date: 2011- Handbook of tests and measurement in education and the social sciences byCall Number: LB3051 .L4543 2014ISBN: 1610484290Publication Date: 2014-12-01
The Oxford handbook of personnel assessment and selection by
Call Number: BF431 .O966 2012ISBN: 0199732574Publication Date: 2012-03-29
Taking the measure of work : a guide to validated scales for organizational research and diagnosis by ISBN: 9781452231143Publication Date: 2002
