Charlotte County
Charlotte County muncipalities: Punta Gorda
| Name of Newspaper | Full Text Archive | Index |
| Charlotte Sun | Apr 1996+ | |
| Englewood Review | ||
| Englewood Sun | Apr 1996+ | |
| Gulf Coast Business Review | May 2003+ | |
| Punta Gorda Herald | ||
| Sarasota Herald-Tribune (Sarasota, Manatee, Venice, North Port, Englewood) |
LN 1996+ | 1996+ |
For television stations, see Lee County.
For radio stations, see Hillsborough, Lee, & Sarasota counties.
Collier County
-
Florida Collection (ProQuest Historical Newspapers) (1884+) This link opens in a new windowAccess image-based newspaper, browsing each edition as it was printed – including articles, photos, advertisements, obituaries, editorial cartoons and so much more.
- Naples (1970- ) : Naples Daily News
Collier County muncipalities: Everglades, Marco Island, Naples
| Name of Newspaper | Full Text Archive | Index |
| Collier Citizen | ||
| Gulf Coast Business Review | May 2003+ | |
| Marco Island Eagle | Jul 1976+ | |
| Naples Daily News | 1997+ |
For television and radio stations, see Lee County.
DeSoto County
DeSoto County muncipalities: Arcadia
| Name of Newspaper | Full Text Archive | Index |
| DeSoto Sun | Apr 1996+ |
For television stations, see Lee County.
For radio stations, see Hillsborough, Lee, & Sarasota counties.
Glades County
Glades County muncipalities: Moore Haven
| Name of Newspaper | Full Text Archive | Index |
| Glades County Democrat | 1946-47, 2005-2007 | 2007+ |
For television stations, see Lee County.
For radio stations, see Lee & Palm Beach counties.
Hendry County
Hendry County muncipalities: Clewiston, La Belle
| Name of Newspaper | Full Text Archive | Index |
| Caloosa Belle (La Belle) | 2005-2007 | |
| Clewiston News | 1928-45, 1963-64, 2005-2008 | |
| Immokalee Bulletin (La Belle) |
For television stations, see Lee County.
For radio stations, see Lee & Palm Beach counties.
Lee County
-
Florida Collection (ProQuest Historical Newspapers) (1884+) This link opens in a new windowAccess image-based newspaper, browsing each edition as it was printed – including articles, photos, advertisements, obituaries, editorial cartoons and so much more.
- Ft. Myers (1884- ) : Ft. Myers Press; Ft. Myers Press Consolidated with the Tropical News; Weekly Ft. Myers Press; Weekly Press; Ft. Myers Weekly Press; Ft. Myers News-Press
Lee County muncipalities: Bonita Springs, Cape Coral, Ft. Myers, Ft. Myers Beach, Sanibel
| Name of Newspaper | Full Text Archive | Index |
| Bonita Banner (Bonita Springs) | ||
| Cape Coral Daily Breeze | ||
| Captiva Current | ||
| Fort Myers Beach Bulletin | ||
| Fort Myers Beach Observer | ||
| Gasparilla Gazette (Boca Grande) | ||
| Gulf Coast Business Review | May 2003+ | |
| Island Reporter | ||
| Lehigh Acres Citizen | ||
| Lehigh Acres News-Star | ||
| News-Press (Ft. Myers) | ||
| Pine Island Eagle (Bokeelia) | ||
| Sanibel-Captiva Islander |
| Television News Stations |
Radio News Stations - AM |
Radio News Stations - FM
|
Nielsen DMA TV Market -- Ft. Myers-Naples: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hendry, & Lee counties
Arbitron Radio Market -- Ft. Myers-Naples-Marco Island: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hendry, Lee, & Sarasota counties
Monroe County
Monroe County muncipalities: Islamorada, Key Colony Beach, Key West, Layton, Marathon
| Name of Newspaper | Full Text Archive | Index |
| Florida Keys Keynoter | ||
| Islamorada Free Press | ||
| Key Largo Free Press | ||
| Key West Citizen | ||
| Key West The Newspaper | Feb 2007+ | |
| Marathon/Big Pine Free Press | ||
| Ocean Reef Press (Key Largo) | ||
| Reporter (Tavernier) |
| Television News Stations | Radio News Stations - AM | Radio News Stations - FM
|