Scripps Library and Multimedia Archive -- "The Library's multimedia archive includes more than 2,500 hours of secret White House recordings, hundreds of presidential oral history interviews, audio and video recordings of Miller Center Forums, and documents related to the executive branch of American government."
- Online Reference
- Bibliographies - "Bibliographies for each U.S. President and subject specific bibliographies on issues related to U.S. Public Policy (e.g. the Vietnam conflict, Watergate, and Civil Rights)"
- Public & Private Papers - "Descriptions of the available papers collections of all U.S. Presidents and many of their associates"
- Online Resources - "Links to publicly available resources on the Web (e.g. Public Papers of the Presidents, Economic Report of the President, Declassified State Department Documents.)"
- Multimedia Archive
- Presidential Recordings - "Between 1940 and 1973, six American presidents from both political parties secretly recorded just under 5,000 hours of conversations. The tapes chronicle these presidents’ deliberations and decisions during such critical events as the prelude to the Second World War, the Cuban Missile Crisis, the Mississippi and Birmingham civil rights crises, the Vietnam War, and the opening to China.... The PRP [Presidential Recordings Program] is dedicated to making presidential recordings accessible through accurate transcriptions, helpful annotations and downloadable audio files. "
- Presidential Speeches - "The Scripps Library, through cooperation with various presidential libraries, has been collecting some of the more important presidential speeches of the past 60 years. These speeches are available in their entirety in multiple audio formats. When possible, we have also provided transcripts of the speeches."
- Presidential Oral Histories - "The Miller Center's Presidential Oral History Program debriefs the principal figures in the administrations of Presidents Carter, Reagan, George H. W. Bush, and Clinton, with plans to do the same for future presidents. The program addresses the gap in the written historical record with the personal perspectives of key administration players."
- Miller Center Forums - "The Miller Center's Forum Program brings together speakers and audiences for discussions of critical public policy topics. Every forum since 1977 has been recorded and is currently housed in the Scripps Library."