Nanotechnology

Advances in Natural Sciences: Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ANSN) is an international, peer-reviewed, journal publishing articles on all aspects of nanoscience and nanotechnology. It is a publication of the Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology (VAST). No publication charges are required to publish in ANSN.

Applied Nanoscience is a hybrid journal that publishes original articles about state of the art nanoscience and the application of emerging nanotechnologies to areas fundamental to building technologically advanced and sustainable civilization, including areas as diverse as water science, advanced materials, energy, electronics, environmental science and medicine.

The IEEE Transactions on Nanotechnology is devoted to the publication of manuscripts of archival value in the general area of nanotechnology, which is rapidly emerging as one of the fastest growing and most promising new technological developments for the next generation and beyond.

Research Journal of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology is a newly launched multidisciplinary peer-reviewed journal covering fundamental and applied research in the field of nanoscience and nanotechnology. Scope of the journal includes: All aspects of nanoscale science and technology dealing with materials synthesis, processing, nanofabrication, nanoprobes, spectroscopy, properties, biological systems, biological synthesis of nanoparticles including green, microbial , algal systems and nanopartiles, nanostructures, nano-agriculture, theory and computation, nano-agriculture, nanoelectronics, nano-optics, nano-mechanics, nanodevices, nanobiotechnology, nanomedicine and nanotoxicoloy.

Nanomaterials and Nanotechnology is a JCR ranked, peer-reviewed, open access, international journal that focuses on the fundamental aspects and applications of nanoscience and nanotechnology in the areas of physics, chemistry, materials science and engineering, biology, energy/environment, and electronics

The mission of Nanomedicine: Nanotechnology, Biology, and Medicine (Nanomedicine: NBM) is to promote the emerging interdisciplinary field of nanomedicine.
Nanomedicine: NBM is an international, peer-reviewed journal presenting novel, significant, and interdisciplinary theoretical and experimental results related to nanoscience and nanotechnology in the life sciences. Content includes basic, translational, and clinical research addressing diagnosis, treatment, monitoring, prediction, and prevention of diseases.

Nanotechnology encompasses the understanding of the fundamental physics, chemistry, biology and technology of nanometre-scale objects.

The Nanotechnology Reviews journal aims to promptly provide a forum of scientific information involving all aspects of nano science or nano engineering. The aim is to narrow the gap between pure science and engineering aspects of nanotechnology. The emphasis is on hot or emerging innovative topics of all areas of engineering science at the nanoscale, but in particular, nano-energy, nano-biomaterials, and nano-composites. The journal emphasizes interdisciplinary and multi-functional research and linkage between Nano Technology and Composites Technology. The scope of nanotechnology is expanding everyday. Thus, non-nano papers with potential significant future contributions to nano research may be welcomed on a case by case basis. These topics include, bio-inspired/soft materials, 3D/4D printing, molecular dynamics/multi-scale modeling, imaging, batteries, graphene/carbon nano tubes, nano-mechanics, among many others. The authors are encouraged to discuss the critical unresolved issues on nano-engineered materials, and all research results and conclusions must be substantiated by experiments and mathematical modeling. This journal welcomes both regular and review articles.

Nature Nanotechnology is an interdisciplinary journal that publishes papers of the highest quality and significance in all areas of nanoscience and nanotechnology. The journal covers research into the design, characterization and production of structures, devices and systems that involve the manipulation and control of materials and phenomena at atomic, molecular and macromolecular scales. Both bottom-up and top-down approaches — and combinations of the two — are covered.
Nature Nanotechnology also encourages the exchange of ideas between chemists, physicists, material scientists, biomedical researchers, engineers and other researchers who are active at the frontiers of this diverse and multidisciplinary field. Coverage extends from basic research in physics, chemistry and biology, including computational work and simulations, through to the development of new devices and technologies for applications in a wide range of industrial sectors (including information technology, medicine, manufacturing, high-performance materials, and energy and environmental technologies). Organic, inorganic and hybrid materials are all covered.

Precision Engineering - Journal of the International Societies for Precision Engineering and Nanotechnology is devoted to the multidisciplinary study and practice of high accuracy engineering, metrology, and manufacturing. The journal takes an integrated approach to all subjects related to research, design, manufacture, performance validation, and application of high precision machines, instruments, and components, including fundamental and applied research and development in manufacturing processes, fabrication technology, and advanced measurement science. The scope includes precision-engineered systems and supporting metrology over the full range of length scales, from atom-based nanotechnology and advanced lithographic technology to large-scale systems, including optical and radio telescopes and macrometrology.

With the overriding aim of advancing technology and improving health care, Nano Reviews & Experiments now publishes both spontaneously submitted and commissioned Research Communications, Review Articles and Perspectives in all areas of nanoscience, nanotechnology, nanobiotechnology, and single-molecules - from basic science to applied aspects of chemistry, physics, biology, medicine, and engineering. These types of papers are all peer reviewed by experts in the field.

Nanotechnology, Science and Applications is an international, peer-reviewed, Open Access journal that focuses on the science of nanotechnology in a wide range of industrial and academic applications.
The journal is characterized by the rapid reporting of reviews, original research, and application studies across all sectors, including engineering, optics, bio-medicine, cosmetics, textiles, resource sustainability and science. Applied research into nano-materials, particles, nano-structures and fabrication, diagnostics and analytics, drug delivery and toxicology constitute the primary direction of the journal.

Cancer is a group of diseases driven by inherently nanostructural problems. As such, there are obvious benefits to treatments employing nanoscale structures and processes. Cancer Nanotechnology aims to provide a forum so that the most promising emerging themes should be pre-eminent in the minds of researchers working in one—or, indeed, both—of the disciplines of cancer research or nanotechnology.

JVSTB is devoted to publishing reports of original research, letters, and review articles on microelectronics and nanotechnology. The scope includes, but is not limited to, the following topics:
2-D materials, Compound semiconductor electronics and optoelectronics, Dielectrics ,in micro- and nanoelectronics, Graphene, carbon nanotubes, and fullerenes: materials & devices, Group IV semiconductor, microelectronics, Lithography, Microelectromechanical and anoelectromechanical systems and devices, (MEMS & NEMS), Nanometer science and nanotechnology, Nanostructured materials and devices including nanowires, anoparticles and quantum dots, and organic and molecular electronics, Photovoltaics, batteries, and other devices for energy conversion and storage, Plasmonics
Spintronics and magnetic devices, Vacuum nanoelectronics,.

Environmental Nanotechnology, Monitoring and Management is a journal devoted to the publication of peer reviewed original research on environmental nanotechnologies, monitoring studies and management for water, soil , waste and human health samples. Critical review articles, short communications and scientific policy briefs are also welcome. The journal will include all environmental matrices except air. Nanomaterials were suggested as efficient cost-effective and environmental friendly alternative to existing treatment materials, from the standpoints of both resource conservation and environmental remediation.

The scope of IEEE Nanotechnology Magazine is all aspects of nanotechnology including theory, analysis, design, implementation, and applications related to creation of materials, devices, structures, etc. by manipulating matter at the nanometer length scale and taking advantage of novel (physical, chemical, electrical, mechanical, optical, magnetic, biological) properties which arise solely due to the nanometer scale. Contents are written at a general level aimed at a broad audience. The magazine publishes articles covering new research and developments toward a broad audience, tutorials, and surveys in the field of nanotechnology in addition to industry news, research news, education news, policy news, opinion pieces, book reviews, updates on people, introduction to new tools and techniques, funding and meetings news, patent summary, and commercialization.

Nanoscience and Nanotechnology is an international and multidisciplinary peer-reviewed journal covering fundamental and applied research in all disciplines of science, engineering and medicine.

The Journal of Nanotechnology is a peer-reviewed, Open Access journal that reports original research, as well as review articles, in all areas related to the science and technology of nanosized and nanostructured materials. Importantly, a special emphasis in published work is placed on material’s design, characterisation, functionality, and preparation for implementation in systems and devices. The journal is naturally multidisciplinary, and welcomes submissions across biological, physical, engineering and computer sciences. Contributions from both academia and industry are equally encouraged.

Provides a showcase for the advances in the experimental sciences underlying modern nanotechnology and nanomaterials. The journal covers all areas related to biochemistry, physics, chemistry, chemical, electrical and mechanical engineering, materials, pharmaceuticals and medicine.