The ACS Symposium Series, part of the ACS eBooks, are the high-quality, peer-reviewed eBooks developed from ACS technical divisions’ symposia. Each chapter is carefully authored by an expert in the field, and the collection of chapters edited by an internationally recognized leader in the field. The series covers a broad range of topics including agricultural and food chemistry, cellulose and renewable materials, chemical education, organic chemistry, polymer chemistry, materials, and many others.
-Now linking to Wiley Online Homepage. For Publications, click link for Journals, Reference Works, or Online Books below search box
-Full text of Wiley's scholarly journals and many eBooks covering a variety of disciplines.
-See also Wiley-IEEE eBooks
Disciplines include:
- Agriculture, Aquaculture & Food Science
- Architecture & Planning
- Art & Applied Arts
- Business, Economics, Finance & Accounting
- Chemistry
- Computer Science & Information Technology
- Earth, Space & Environmental Sciences
- Humanities
- Law & Criminology
- Life Sciences
- Mathematics & Statistics
- Medicine
- Nursing, Dentistry & Healthcare
- Physical Sciences & Engineering
- Psychology
- Social & Behavioral Sciences
- Veterinary Medicine
Taylor & Francis eBooks is a single destination platform with eBooks in science, technology, engineering, medical, humanities and social science. It includes a librarian dashboard, which provides quick access to MARC and KBART reports, usage data, entitlements and much more. Researchers have a single point of discovery for eBook content, multiple search options, and more.
Subject coverage includes:
Archaeology
Architecture
Asian Studies
Biomedical Sciences
Business & Management
Chemistry
Classical Studies
Construction
Creative & Media Arts
Criminology
Economics
Education
Energy
Engineering
English Language & Linguistics
Environment and Sustainability
Geography
Health Studies
History
Language Learning
Law
Literature
Media & Communication
Middle East
Music
Philosophy
Physics
Planning
Politics
Psychology
Public Administration
Religion
Science
Security
Social Work
Sociology
Sport
Theatre and Performance
Tourism
Cambridge Core provides access to journals and eBooks on a broad range of subjects. The Cambridge University Press currently publishes over 250 peer-reviewed academic journals for the global market.
