Find subject entries in online & print encyclopedias
D: World History/History of Europe, Asia, Africa
- D: History (General)
- DA: Great Britain
- DB: Austria, Liechtenstein, Hungary, Czechoslovakia
- DC: France, Andorra, Monaco
- DD: Germany
- DE: Greco-Roman World
- DF: Greece
- DG: Italy, Malta
- DH: Low Countries. Benelux Countries
- DJ: Netherlands (Holland)
- DK: Russia. Soviet Union. Former Soviet Republics. Poland
- DL: Northern Europe. Scandinavia
- DP: Spain, Portugal
- DQ: Switzerland
- DR: Balkan Peninsula
- DS: Asia
- DT: Africa
- DU: Oceania
DS 41-154.55: Arab countries. Middle East
- Cyprus: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 54.A3.C955 >> UCF Main Library U.S. Documents - 1st Floor -- D 101.22:550-22/993
- Cyprus byCall Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 1st Floor -- DS54.K57 1995NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
ch4ck availability of print version - Iraq byCall Number: UCF ONLINE General Collection -- DS 70.6.A23 1995NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
- Iraq: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 70.6.I734 >> UCF Main Library U.S. Documents - 1st Floor -- D 101.22:550-31/990
- Lebanon byCall Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 1st Floor -- DS80.K48 1991NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
ch4ck availability of print version - Lebanon: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 80.L39 >> UCF Main Library U.S. Documents - 1st Floor -- D 101.22:550-24/987
- Syria byCall Number: UCF ONLINE General Collection -- DS 93.Q85 1999NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
- Syria: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 93.S953 >> UCF Main Library U.S. Documents - 1st Floor -- D 101.22: 550-47/ 988
- Israel & the West Bank & Gaza Strip byCall Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 1st Floor -- DS102.95.B42 1994NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
ch4ck availability of print version - Israel: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 126.5.I772 >> UCF Main Library U.S. Documents - 1st Floor -- D 101.22:550-25/990
- Jordan: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 153.J677 >> UCF Main Library U.S. Documents - 1st Floor -- D 101.22:550-34/991
- Jordan byCall Number: UCF ONLINE General Collection -- DS 153.S43 1999NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
DS 155-326: Asia Minor
- Armenia byCall Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 1st Floor -- DS165.N47 1993NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
ch4ck availability of print version - Saudi Arabia byCall Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 1st Floor -- DS204.C57C56 1988NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
ch4ck availability of print version - Saudi Arabia: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 204.S3115 >> UCF Main Library U.S. Documents - 1st Floor -- D 101.22:550-51/993
- Bahrain: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 247.A13.P47 >> UCF Main Library U.S. Documents - 1st Floor -- D 101.22:550-185/994ch3ck availability of print version of Persian Gulf Stages: Country Studies -- Bahrain -- Kuwait -- Oman -- Qatar -- United Arab Emirates
- Bahrain byCall Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 1st Floor -- DS247.B2U58 1984NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
ch4ck availability of print version - Kuwait: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 247.A13.P47 >> UCF Main Library U.S. Documents - 1st Floor -- D 101.22:550-185/994ch3ck availability of print version of Persian Gulf Stages: Country Studies -- Bahrain -- Kuwait -- Oman -- Qatar -- United Arab Emirates
- Kuwait byCall Number: UCF ONLINE General Collection -- DS 247.K8.C54 1996NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
- Oman: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 247.A13.P47 >> UCF Main Library U.S. Documents - 1st Floor -- D 101.22:550-185/994ch3ck availability of print version of Persian Gulf Stages: Country Studies -- Bahrain -- Kuwait -- Oman -- Qatar -- United Arab Emirates
- Oman byCall Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 1st Floor -- DS247.O6C5 1994NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
ch4ck availability of print version - Qatar: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 247.A13.P47 >> UCF Main Library U.S. Documents - 1st Floor -- D 101.22:550-185/994ch4ck availability of print version of Persian Gulf Stages: Country Studies -- Bahrain -- Kuwait -- Oman -- Qatar -- United Arab Emirates
- Qatar byCall Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 1st Floor -- DS247.Q3U58 1982NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
ch4ck availability of print version - United Arab Emirates: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 247.A13.P47 >> UCF Main Library U.S. Documents - 1st Floor -- D 101.22:550-185/994ch3ck availability of print version of Persian Gulf Stages: Country Studies -- Bahrain -- Kuwait -- Oman -- Qatar -- United Arab Emirates
- United Arab Emirates byCall Number: UCF ONLINE General Collection -- DS 247.T8.C44 1998NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
- Yemen byCall Number: UCF ONLINE General Collection -- DS 247.Y4.A93 1998NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
- Iran: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 254.5.I742 >> UCF Main Library U.S. Documents - 1st Floor -- LC 1.60:IR 1/2008ch3ck availability of print version
Previous series U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-68 - Iran byCall Number: UCF Main Library General Collection - 1st Floor -- DS254.5.N37 1988NOTE: Online access is limited to 1 simultaneous user
ch4ck availability of print version
DS 327-498.8: Central Asia. Southern Asia. Indian Ocean Region
- Comoros: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 349.8.I5 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-154/995
- Madagascar: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 349.8.I5 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-154/995
- Maldives: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 349.8.I5 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-154/995
- Mauritius: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 349.8.I5 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-154/995
- Seychelles: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 349.8.I5 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-154/995
- Afghanistan: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 351.5.A34 >> U.S. Documents D101.22: 550-65/2/986
- Pakistan: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 376.9.P376 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-48/995
- Bangladesh: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 393.4.B372 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-175/989
- India: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 407.I4465 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-21/996
- Sri Lanka: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 489.S68 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-96/990
- Bhutan: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 491.4.N46 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-35/993
DS 520-689: Southeast Asia
- Nepal: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 491.4.N46 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-35/993
- Cambodia: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 554.3.C34 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-50/990
- Laos: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 555.3.L34 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-58/995
- Vietnam: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 556.3.V54 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-32
- Encyclopedia of the Vietnam War byCall Number: DS 557.7.E53 1996 (Gen Coll)Conduct an advanced search by publication title
- The Vietnam Experience: a Concise Encyclopedia of American Literature, Songs, & Films byCall Number: DS 557.73.H55 1998 (Reference)
- Thailand: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 563.5.T4563 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-53/989
- Singapore: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 609.S55 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-184/991
- Indonesia: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 615.I518 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-39/993
- Philippines: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 655.P598 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-72/993
DS 701-937: China. Japan. Korea
- China: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 706.C489 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-60/988
- Macau: An Administrative Region Study byCall Number: DS 796.M2.W67 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:2002014874 (online only)
- Mongolia: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 798.W67 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-76/991
- Japan: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 806.J223 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-30/992
- South Korea: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 902.S68 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-41/992
- North Korea: A Country Study byCall Number: DS 932.N662 >> U.S. Documents D 101.22:550-81/994