Skip to Main Content

UCF Libraries Home

Encyclopedias, Dictionaries & Handbooks: DU: Oceania

online reference books

Find subject entries in online & print encyclopedias

D: World History/History of Europe, Asia, Africa

DU: Oceania

Pacific Basin & Oceania by (World Bibliographical Series) [EBSCO - single reader]
Call Number: DU 17.F79 1987 (General Collection)
Australia by (World Bibliographical Series) [EBSCO - single reader]
Call Number: DU 96.K46 1994 (General Collection)
The Macquarie Encyclopedia of Australian Events* by [Credo]
Call Number: DU 110.F73 1997 (online only)
Credo online cancelled due to budget cuts
Tasmania by (World Bibliographical Series) [EBSCO - single reader]
Call Number: DU 186.K46 1997 (General Collection)
New Zealand by (World Bibliographical Series) [EBSCO - single reader]
Call Number: DU 408.P37 1998 (online only)
Micronesia by (World Bibliographical Series) [EBSCO - single reader]
Call Number: DU 500.S76 1999 (online only)
Fiji by (World Bibliographical Series) [EBSCO - single reader]
Call Number: DU 600.F55 1994 (General Collection)
Hawaiʻi by (World Bibliographical Series) [EBSCO - single reader]
Call Number: DU 623.25.M67 1992 (General Collection)
Papua New Guinea by (World Bibliographical Series) [EBSCO - single reader]
Call Number: DU 740.M28 1988 (online only)
Samoa: American Samoa, Western Samoa, Samoans Abroad by (World Bibliographical Series) [EBSCO - single reader]
Call Number: DU 813.H83 1997 (General Collection)
Tonga by (World Bibliographical Series) [EBSCO - single reader]
Call Number: DU 880.D35 1999 (online only)