Skip to Main Content

UCF Libraries Home

UCF Libraries
UCF Research Guides
General
Business Research
Books, Journals & Reports

Search this Guide

Business Research: Books, Journals & Reports

Home
About a CompanyToggle Dropdown
- - General Information
- Annual Reports
- Beta
- CEO Salary
- Compare Companies
- Competitors
- Create a List
- Financial Data
- Market Share
- Public or Private?
- Rankings
- Ratios
- Research Reports
- SEC Filings
- Stock Prices
- SWOT Analysis
- Trouble Finding Info?
About an IndustryToggle Dropdown
- - General Information
- - Start with a Company
- Government Regulations
- Industry Ratios
- Industry Trends
- Market Size & Growth Rate
- Porter's Five Forces This link opens in a new window
- Research Reports
- SIC or NAICS
- Web Resources
PESTLE
Porter's Five Forces
Porter's Five Forces
SWOT AnalysisToggle Dropdown
- - General Information
- Business Source Premier
- Marketline Advantage
Statistics
Business Plans
Business Ethics This link opens in a new window
Government & The EconomyToggle Dropdown
- - Finding the Latest Data
- Bureau of Economic Analysis
- Bureau of Labor Statistics
- Economic Census
- Economic Indicators
- Federal Reserve
- Government Regulations
- Internal Revenue Service
- Small Businesses
Hospitality & TourismToggle Dropdown
- Rosen Library Resources
- Main Library Resources
International Business
Marketing & Consumer Behavior
Small Business Resources
Business Databases
Books, Journals & ReportsToggle Dropdown
- Articles & Journals
- Bibliographies & Handbooks
- Definitions & Terminology
- Encyclopedias & Other Books
- Springer Textbooks
- Other Springer Books
Research Assistance & TutorialsToggle Dropdown
- Research Assistance
- Research Tutorials
- Knowledge Base
- Ask A Librarian
- Census Business Data
Related GuidesToggle Dropdown
- Accounting
- Careers
- Hospitality
- Living & Working Abroad
- Salaries & Wages
- Other Guides
Other Resources

This page contains the following sub-pages:

Articles & Journals
Bibliographies & Handbooks
Definitions & Terminology
Encyclopedias & Other Books
Springer Textbooks
Other Springer Books

<< Previous: Business Databases
Next: Articles & Journals >>

Last Updated: Mar 12, 2024 1:08 PM
URL: https://guides.ucf.edu/BusinessResearch
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem.

Subjects: Accounting, BUSINESS, Economics, Finance, Integrated Business, Management, Marketing, Real Estate, Sport Business Management

Tags: business_plans, companies, industry, swot_analysis

Ask Us | UCF Homepage | UCF Libraries Homepage | Orlando, FL 32816 | Contact UCF Libraries | Report a Problem