Remote Login
Popular Databases
NOTE: Academic Search Premier, Academic OneFile and General OneFile cover many subject areas and have significant overlap in content.
- Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
This multi-disciplinary database provides active full text for more than 3,100 journals, including active full text for nearly 2,750 peer-reviewed journals.
- Academic OneFile (Gale) (1980+) This link opens in a new windowProvides articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources in addition to thousands of podcasts, transcripts, and videos. "...extensive coverage in key subject areas such as, biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology"
- Chronicle of Higher Education (1989+) This link opens in a new windowFull text of the premier newspaper for college and university faculty and administrators.
- CQ Researcher Plus Archive (1923+) This link opens in a new windowFull-length articles include an overview, historical background, chronology, pro/con feature, plus resources for additional research. Graphics, photos and short "sidebar" features round out the reports. Shorter "Hot Topics" articles provide a solid introduction to subjects most in demand by students.
- General OneFile (Gale) (1980+) This link opens in a new windowIndexing and full text of news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics.
- Nexis Uni - All Content This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
See UCF User Help Guide
Full text of news and legal sources, as well as company and industry data.
